Il mare è bellissimo – Orecchini turchese verde e pasta polimerica

Pubblicato: 24 febbraio 2011 da 1129design in Colore verde, Colore viola, Gancio ad amo personalizzato, Orecchini lunghi, Perle pasta polimerica, Turchese
Tag:, , , , ,

LGTUFI orecchini viola verde - purple green earrings 1129

Orecchini con perle tonde in turchese verde acido; elemento centrale a bacello e goccia finale in pasta polimerica con base viola e pattern deco in varie tonalità di verde; gancio ad amo

Codice: LGTUFI
Disponibilità: no, adesso li indossa Luisella (Verona)

Oggi ho ascoltato il nuovo bellissimo disco di Paolo Benvegnù, Hermann, e pensato all’Anto

Paolo Benvegnù – Hermann (da Fard-Rock)

Pubblicato il 22/02/2011 da joyello

Etichetta: La Pioggia
Tracce: 13 – Durata: 57:47
Voto: 10/10

Non è un paese per Vecchioni. Nonostante faccia piacere la vittoria sanremese del buon Roberto, rincresce che la canzone d’autore italiana rimanga indissolubilmente legata a quella generazione. Eppur c’è gente nel nostro Paese che lavora da anni per dare dignità e prestigio ad un mondo che si insite a relegare ad un periodo storico trapassato.
Di gente come Paolo Benvegnù, forse è il più completo dei nostri cantautori, sinceramente dovremmo andare fieri. (leggi tutto)

commenti
  1. Vale ha detto:

    il turchese verde!! la pietra della mia vita… che mi manca!!

  2. 1129design ha detto:

    opperbacco, si potrebbe rimediare riscattando il bonus ;)))

  3. Rory ha detto:

    Forma originale, colori bellissimi… pietra altrettanto.. si, direi che son perfetti ;).
    :***

  4. 1129design ha detto:

    cara, grazie, ma la perfezione non esiste 😉 splendido fine settimana anche a te :*

  5. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and post is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting such posts.

  6. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece
    of writing posted at this site is truly pleasant.

  7. fayewinsl ha detto:

    You’ve made some really good points there. I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  8. fbook ha detto:

    These are genuinely enormous ideas in concerning
    blogging. You have touched some fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  9. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  10. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and
    I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  11. It is not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am visiting this website dailly and get good information from here every day.

  12. Karol ha detto:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics
    to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog.
    A great read. I will certainly be back.

  13. Cellulitee.De ha detto:

    excellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t understand this.
    You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’
    base already!

  14. hemroids ha detto:

    I am extremely inspired with your writing talents as neatly as with the structure
    on your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify
    it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is
    uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one today.

    .

  15. chatroulette ha detto:

    I do not even know the way I finished up right here, but I assumed
    this post was good. I do not recognise who you might be but
    definitely you are going to a famous blogger in case you are not
    already. Cheers!

  16. chatroulette ha detto:

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you
    need to publish more on this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but
    generally people don’t discuss such topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  17. cellulite ha detto:

    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this
    web site.

  18. Continued ha detto:

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  19. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  20. Lyn ha detto:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and
    I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  21. Cellulite ha detto:

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I have found something that helped me. Thanks!

  22. nagelpilz ha detto:

    I pay a visit everyday some blogs and information
    sites to read posts, but this webpage provides quality based posts.

  23. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see
    if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Rispondi

